The best of 2009: mobile candidates

Mobile phones are one of the stars during Christmas, ideal candidates for self-giving. The complicated thing, in this case, is choosing which of them we are left with, since the variety of platforms, manufacturers, features and specifications is really high.

Therefore, the first position in the ranking of best mobile phone of 2009 according to the readers of Xataka It will be very disputed. It is up to you to decide who will climb up to it.

Best of 2009: Best Mobile Candidates

Here are the candidates. To vote you just have to click on each product, which will direct you to the product page and there you assign a note. May the best win.

  • "BlackBerry Storm 2": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/blackberry-storm-2: no starting note
  • "HTC HD2": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/htc-hd2: part with a grade of 9.7
  • "HTC Hero": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/htc-hero: part with a grade of 8.5
  • "HTC Tatoo": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/htc-tattoo: no starting note
  • "iPhone 3Gs": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/iphone-3gs: part with a grade of 8.7
  • "LG Chocolate BL40": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/lg-chocolate-bl40: part with a note of 10
  • "Motorola Dext": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/motorola-dext: part with a grade of 6.9
  • "Motorola Milestone": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/motorola-milestone: no starting note
  • "Nokia N97": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/nokia-n97: part with a grade of 8.6
  • "Nokia N900": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/nokia-n900: part with a note of 9.8
  • "Palm Pre": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/palm-pre: part with a grade of 8.2
  • "Samsung Galaxy": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/samsung-galaxy: part with a note of 9
  • "Samsung Omnia 2": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/samsung-omnia-ii: part with a grade of 8.5
  • "Sony Ericsson Xperia X2": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/sony-ericsson-xperia-x2: part with a grade of 10
  • "Sony Ericsson Xperia X10": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/sony-ericcson-xperia-x10: part with a note of 9.6
  • "Sony Ericsson Satio": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/sony-ericsson-satio: part with a grade of 10
  • "Toshiba TG01": https: //www.xataka.com/producto/toshiba-tg01: part with a grade of 10

There is a deadline until December 27, 2009 at 11:59 p.m. to vote for the candidate gadgets of each of the categories, and at that time we will make an average between the note that each mobile has today, and the that they will have at the end of the voting. Whoever gets the highest average score in each category wins.

Share none:  Our-Selection Science Analysis 

Interesting Articles

add